In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, crime novels and TV crime dramas are increasing since there are a large number of people is interested in. This essay will mention the reason these are popular and what my point of view and my experience are. Crime which is crime novels and drama are getting more interest because of the story line that makes people would like to find the truth and it makes people to addict and curious about the ending and they have fun to guess what will happen more and more. For instance, A movie called Sherlock's holm was extreamly popular all over the world. Because there is many crime cases that he needs to find out. If you watch it, you will definitely fall for it. I have been watch crime dramas since I was in elementary school as I remember. Firstly, my parents were worry that I would try to make a crime but I haven't done anything related to the crime dramas that I watched. After that, they figured out that it is just my hobby. I understand that many cases of crime happed because they were obsessed and would like to copy the charater. That is why, parents need to pay more attention to their child. In conclusion, crime novels and drama are getting more attention and interest. Many people who watch crime dramas and read crime book like to follow the story and curious about the ending. In the other hand, some people is trying to copy the character and making a crime.