Some people think that public transport should be funded by the government so that it can be free to the people who use it. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

as you know public transport is an essential topic in the city and country so a lot of citizens to toprefer prefer have a free convey but I think this subject is fully complex and power should find a solution for this topic. In my opinion,the government should not tendency about transport for example subway,railway,airport, new roads and also politics should update all devices such as buses or metro wagons, taxis or even aeroplane because I believe safety is entirely important for people and after,that the government can make a new and easy way for pay ticket and I want to say grow up facilities can help to folk for having felt well and so humen have a nice and fix the environment. However,some society supposes that public transport should be free and in during the time never did we have a free carry because the politics must spend a lot of money to solve this problem and it has been extremely hard work for them so I suppose it is not nice request. In conclusion,if we want to have a free public convey,we have to pay extra taxation so I completely do not with agree topic.in,addition I have been using general carry for 10 years and I think improving facilities and quality Possibilities is really necessary for have felt a better and also safety lives.