Countries are becoming some and some People can buy Same World. positive or be cause products from anyoshers in the negative development.

In this present scenario, it is widely seen that due to globalization, populations can get any product from anywhere on this planet earth. There are both advantages and disadvantages associated with this trend, and therefore, this essay will explicate why it is neither a wholly positive nor negative development. Scrutinizing the first stance, the underlying reasons to agree with its meritorious side are twofold. The noteworthy is. it allows persons a lot of options, which aid someone to make a decision while buying goods. To elucidate further, owing to the availability of global items everywhere, it is possible to buy a global brand product such as a Gucci, Levi's and Denim from any country, nowadays. Uniliver, an American multinational company, is one of the most popular and famous companies in Bangladesh, for instance. Apart from this,extensive competition in markets would force the brands to improve their product quality and provide some offers and discounts for competing with other competitive brands, resulting in low cost of products which would make those items affordable for common people. Thus, it is clear that there are viable reasons to agree with its bright side. By contrast, despite the above arguments, are there any negative issues related to this current phenomenon of availability of global products? Certainly, there are. First of all, as the countries are becoming the same, it is diminishing not only the distinctiveness of different cultures but also the diversity of our planet. To decipher this, if people follow global cultures and wear those clothing items of western cultures, it will vanquish their own enriched cultures and customs An apt example of this, a recent study found that every year approximately 100 languages are becoming extinct. Hence, it is undeniable that the negative impacts of this trend can not be neglected. To conclude, in spite of having the fact that the availability of a large number of items would be helpful to people in making their choices and decisions, there are some negative consequences that are attributed to this phenomenon as well. Nevertheless, this phenomenon is not a positive nor a negative development.