The development of modern technology in communication has benefited some people; however, others have had no benefits at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some members of society that recent developments in devices are beneficial for a particular quantity of people, while others consider that it is beneficial for humanity as a whole. I would say that I totally disagree with the first opinion. First of all, in terms of the development of the community with new technologies, these new appliances can lead to a revolution in scientific fields. In other words, a better quality of signal and an ability to transfer it through large distances can create an opportunity to establish new investigations on Earth as well as in outer space. For instance, enlarging the distance from which the signal can be received at appropriate quality, scientists of the twentieth century introduced satellites using which they created TV. Moreover, improvements in the communication areas created an opportunity to support the safety of the whole of humanity. New devices are very fast when considering about time the signal comes subsequently it allows scholars to observe any environmental shifts and react quickly to them informing each other. For example, in 2001 there was a huge tsunami in Japan caused by a shift in the ocean floor,but scientists detected the shift which allowed them to announce the evacuation and rescue of millions of lives. In conclusion, maybe some people do not interact with modern technologies at all and their lives are not related to them,but I believe that these appliances will increase the rate of life in society and will protect humanity all the time.