Earlier technology developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent development ever will To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many updates in technology every period of time. Many people say that earlier technological equipment developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent development ever will. I completely disagree with this idea because I believe that the newest is always better than the old stuff. The first reason is that developers are one of the groups that are faced with issues of the original form, the same as every family. So that they know the point of problems to modify and bring more advantages for all users. Lead to modern techniques happening. For example, every businessman changed their phones to use the latest versions. Even if the old things still work with good functionality. Therefore, changing techniques lead to convenience because they suit this era more than the last method of technology. Secondly, earlier products were not good enough and did not suit them in this period of time, even if they used to bring benefits before. For example, many communities change their cars because it suits them better and is more cost-effective. Moreover, some groups may not be familiar with new things, but if they accessed them at least once, it would be good for them and they may realize that the last products are better than the original. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the new version is always greater than the original because the evolutions have occurred from the suitability of folks and the change will not happen if communities are satisfied.