Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some people believe that youth adults are influenced by their experiences gained in school period, while others often thought in pre- school activities as a factor for future development. Both sides of life strongly affect children development during the way in becoming adults. In my opinion, experiences and time spent in school are potentially a starting point for a grown in their believes. on one hand, pre- schoolars scholars are buildable in home by their parents and their culture. Most of the time adults will let children know their way to behave. For example, Eastern side countries believe in hard work as a way of self-development. Another example is China where family usually babies learn how to talk and write in home. Pre- school abilities are a useful weapon when school is up as it can ease children learning and therefore their future. On the other hand, life in school and highschool is absolutely important, experiences gained either with friends or study teams are memorable. For instance, highschool research is becoming more efficient in teams as it develops teamwork wich is vital for any workplace, due to the demand in results rapidly. Moreover, information learnt in school is a base for any carreer carrier which is crucial for any person self-development due to the difficulty of any degree, a certain level of knowledge is required. As an instance, Degrees in South America demand a high level of maths which are fundamental for any degree. school life is very important either for any job or studies. To sum up, children development in home is important for thie future as children can be easy instruct to behave. Nonetheless, in my opinion School life is a key to develop boost abilities for studies and workplace and as a consequently increasing the chances for a better future.