Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undoubtedly that more and more people focus on watching movies online or in the cinema has attacked numerous controversies and drawn much attention from the public. Some ladies believe that watching online movies is convenient, while others argue that we should go to the cinema, from my point of view, I agree that it is easier to see some episodes in the virtual world. To begin with, watching movies on the internet is more convenient. Society has stepped into a digital media era, and you can easily get what you want to see on the network via your phones or laptops. For example, if you want to watch Three Ideos produced by an Indian film company, just connect your computer to wifi, and then search this name on google online, thus you get what you need in a couple of seconds. How fast it is! Moreover, It is cheaper to watch a film at home compared to buying a ticket from the theatre. Although some drawbacks brought by sitting in front of a laptop and surfing the internet, such as a small screen, and no vivid circumstances, I still reckon that advantages overcome its shortcoming. However, seeing a film in the movie theatre is more wonderful. In other words, when you sit in a big space mall, look at a wide and big screen, and hear a loud voice, you will feel gorgeous which can't get from your tablets or mobile phones. That is why some people want to go to a cinema on weekends, and enjoy themselves there. In conclusion, never should we neglect what we have discussed above, I firmly hold the view that searching for what you want to watch on the internet is more favourable than going to the movie house.