Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

With the development of robots, many works done at houses and workplaces by humans, have been replaced with robots. This development is completely beneficial as it has positively impacted time -consuming to do tasks, and reduced the mistakes caused by humanity. In the past, individuals spent a considerable amount of their time doing housework, which decreased after robots revolutionized. Washing clothes, dishes, find wood to make fires are suitable examples of duties which people do every day; however, after technological advancements like washing machines, air conditioners, ovens, and vacuum cleaners, they allocated less time to do the tasks. Moreover, doing the chores without the bits of help of the robots cause physical problems such as backache, since some tasks like washing clothes by hand require much effort and cause the body to bend for many hours. As a result, robots developments not only save our time to do other beneficial activities than being at home but also benefit physical health. In addition, the growth of robot machines has helped businesses as they have not made human errors. Humankind has a limited amount of energy; consequently, they make some subconscious mistakes at their work which harm their productivity. In contrast, robots need electrical power to work for many hours without causing any problems. As a consequence, these advanced devices increase production as well as cut down errors, which have an effect on the profit and do not tire workers as well. In conclusion, before this huge development, housework required plenty of time to be done; everyone spent much of their time being at home. Also, this progress help businesses to raise their profits as their tasks do not face any trouble and develop their productivity.