Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that recently, politicians have earned less money than famous people. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue and the effect of this progress in a positive or negative way. To begin with, there are many reasons, why celebrities own more bills than politicians. firstly, they are more of an influence on people in many ways. In other words, nowadays everyone is using social media due to, this you get to watch an individual's life, particularly in high-class society and the ones who act or sing on television. In addition, celebrities have a huge reputation in the industry which makes them have more money than politicians. For example, the most known person is Michael Jackson To this day he is considered to be the most person who earned cash because of his music and unique dances.  In terms of whether is it a good or bad increase, it can be either way depending on how you see it.  It is possible to say that it can affect everyone in positive action by being a role model to them or decline way by having to try to have the same lifestyle as them and earning cash like them. Moreover, there are fewer negative aspects than positive ones. For instance, politicians are changing the world while famous people only care about themselves by earning more money which is an unfavourable development In conclusion, there are many reasons why it's been like this but as we mentioned the important points. It is also true that how you the development depends on you from which perspective you see.