Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

By surveying human history, it is very obvious that there are numerous businessmen throughout history, who have been unforgettable for the support and help they gave to their communities. There are many individuals, including me, who believe in the idea that rich people are supposed to stand up for their societies and look for their needs. Therefore, this essay will shed more light on the pros that a person can receive from being a rich man. Firstly, through hiring others, the businessman could expand his company. In other words, standing out for the unemployed residents and offering good opportunities to them not only benefits them but also gives the employees the chance to various their work. A good example of this is what happened in China. When vehicle companies started providing jobs for their citizens, later on, one of the remarkable consequences was increasing the economy of the country. Secondly, this kind of act leads to building strong relations between society members. To explain more, when a rich person donates to incapable people, undeniably he gains their respect and trust. According to a statistic that has been published in the New York Times, there is a loyalty from people in general to those who help them and they are ready to give back more than what they received at the right time. To conclude, being a rich man does not mean working alone, on the contrary, its true meaning is giving and gaining others' respect through providing many job vacancies and donating to their needs.