Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development?

nowadays, tending of similarity to community is increasing thus every product around the world is accessible and they can be bought by people. for instance, by appearing online shops more and more, and advertising their goods in social media people are able to order their ideal things at any time and easily in every situation or location. obviously, this issue has beneficial sides while there are negatives either, and both sides will be debated in the next paragraph. On one hand, resembling countries reduces differences between notions and people with various nationality can be close to each. other and somehow peace is brought to the world. in addition, in the past, a number of products were limited or even unobtainable. yet, today owing to globalization and due to increasing imports and exports everything is available in any region and people can be owned whatever they demand, even though things which used to be unknown in their area. on the other hand, with the resemblance of countries, their culture might be compromised, as each country is the origin of diverse, legacies and historical culture, dresses, products, ceremonies, etc. which would be destroyed if all the people of the world tend to be alike. in conclusion, being as same as each other is an unstoppable issue which is benefited since reduces differences, enmity, and wars however it could be a danger for nations culture, in that case, this critical heritage must be protected in addition to resembling.