Only governments can handle environmental problems as they are too great to be managed at individual level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, some individuals think this is only the responsibility of governments to come over the environmental problems. I am going to interpret this statement and, in the end, I am going to give my own opinions on examples that I am going to discuss. To begin with, this is obvious that politics are playing an important role in handling environmental problems. Moreover, governments should provide Serious prosecution for those who are not environment-friendly individuals. Furthermore, the earth is belonging to every solitary person who lives on it. of course, people are responding to their surroundings as well. In addition, being concerned about own vicinity and nature should become a culture in society. To explicate it, heads of societies should show and teach children in primary schools how to take care of their green lands and nature. On the other hand, being concerned about the environment is not all about paying attention to agriculture and green lands. There are so many species of animals which are in a huge peril of extinction. Of course, individuals and countries are both responsible for this problem. Statistics illustrate that there are trifle numbers of penguins that exist in the north pole because of global warming. Furthermore, the principal cause of these problems is humans. To sum up, in my opinion, however, politics and countries have excessive power of handling those problems, people should be alert about this peril and feel responsible for the environment as well. To conclude, heads of countries and people both have responsibility for the environment equally.