One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulation. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

The world is facing with one of the major issues which is overpopulation. The analysis contained within the following paragraphs will explore the issues and solution in greater detail. The main problem is that our children will face with great problems in their life such as jobless and housing shortage. Secondly, If population grows up without control it, the world will damage through using too much by humen. First solution is that certainly people should become aware trough social media with this issues tourable. Moreover, the governments can give special point or condition for small families. For example, the children who are from small families to have golden choic in their job or university. In conclusion, there can be a lot of problems in growing up population in the world such as world distraction and creating financial problems. The social media and government have to present information and giving golden point for incoreging who accept their advice.