the costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing . what are the advantages and disadvantages.

The international traveled decreasing and tourism is growing. Although this event in the cost of traveling can have a lot of advantages, it may bring some drawbacks as well. The most advantages is that historical places will become visited more than befor by new touristes. At the result those will get more famous among most people in the world with growing tourism. Secondly, people will have creat new job in other countries to find job when the international travel are decreasing. On the other hand, while historical places have too much visitors, those places can be damaged. this damage will happen very sooner with growing up tourism. Moveover Move over, the big businesses between huge companies in different countries will stop the reason is that decreasing international travel have effect on businesses. In conclusion, there can be a lot of advantages in this issue such as making new job and recognition historical places. It may have negative point such as stopping new jobs and damaging historical places.