individuals can do nothing to improve the environment. Only government and large companies can make a difference. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Humanity has been continuously destroying the environment for years, then, the world has been fighting against climate change and global warming. I did not agree with that statement, In my opinion, individuals are able to improve the environment by coordinating with others section. Firstly, we have many improvement ideas due to the environmental crisis being caused by many factors, such as CO2 footprint, huge resources consumption, and waste problem. Thus, the government should declare a serious regulation to tackle those problems without compromisation, for example, serious standards for emission control in the industry area, which produce CO2 and waste. Additionally, because of some regulations are not able to deprive human rights such as travel or living. That's the majority's role to play better for helping the world, for illustrate, travelling is the big part of CO2 emission, we, as a people, can reduce the unnecessary trip to help reduce the CO2 footprint. Moreover, the energy problem is an urgent need that requires an immediate solution for humanity. We can reduce energy consumption from electronic devices by utilizing them effectively, and turning the equipment off when unused whether it is a small gadget or big equipment. Individuals should always realize that this method can decline electrical energy usage effectively because the number of humans is 7,000 billion. Those small savings can become vast savings for our world. Finally, Knowledge sharing on an online platform is better than ignorance because many people are lacking information about the environmental problem. This way can help indirectly, we can help create a realization of people in our society, lasting, I strongly believe that humanity can surpass this issue together and save our earth for the next generation.