nowadays there are many people who have self employed than working in the office do you agree? what is the disadvantages? give the reason!

In this new world of Era, many youngsters and graduate students prefer to be their own bosses rather than depending on others. In my view, I totally agree with this statement that self-employed is now becoming a trend day by day in the minds of individuals. However, on the other hand, there are some disadvantages which we will discuss further in the essay. To begin with, the biggest pros of self-employed is freedom. While being an officer in one's company needs to depend on the manager all the time whereas, being a freelancee freelance does not. In other words it means that being a freelancer is able to rely on oneself and also he can choose his own work style, workplace, or even schedule. It can be seen that this type of actions are far better instead of working for the organisation. For, example in a company employees has to follow one protocol in order to accomplish job whereas, being a freelancer there is no such preasure pleasure. In spite of all thes the this facts there are some cons of doing a freelancing. To illustrate this, in many companies there are lot of partners who give effective ideas for the improvement of the company. But in freelance it just come from one person. Another disadvantage of these is lack of communication between the people so, this lead to lack of socialization. Moreover, self-employed are not paid any salaries as they receive money in form of wages, Which means they will not get the same amount of income every month. Hence, another two disadvantages of being individual worker is high business risk when individual become bankrupt and also fluctuating income. In conclusion, I would like to say that being a self-employed or working in a organisation differs from person to person. Thus I believe that individual employed has both sides negative as well as positive and it's depend upon the perspective of the particular person.