Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinions?

Some people believe that music is a worthwhile art which could congregate various nations and generations together. I totally agree with that statement and this essay will demonstrate how people around the globe generally would be more likely to share their emotions, cultural heritages and moral values with others. Moreover, it will explain that the younger and older generations may find common sense while listening to a song. To begin with, this is irrefutable that one of the most exhilarating types of art is music. That is to say, an excellent combination of several musical instruments in the background with an impressive song inspires everybody. Therefore,due to this potential power of a piece of art, from the past till now, it has been a creative way of transforming valuable concepts such as beliefs, traditional heritages and mores. Thus, prominent singers and intelligent policymakers have taken advantage of this opportunity for citing their ideas. Furthermore, the more individuals from various nationalities get together in concerts and live performances, the more physically and mentally common feelings they have. A great example of this idea was Beethoven's live concerts in which numerous people from all countries become together in one place and produced a really multicultural atmosphere there. On the other hand, not only different nations but also different generations are gathered with this amazing art. Owing to the glamorous definitions which some musicians create, and the deep connections between older and younger folk produced by it in some cases, it could be a pragmatic idea for increasing the common senses. For instance, sometimes my grandparent and my son share a piece of music with each other and I see they are continuing a long conversation about it and trying to delve into the subliminal parts of the song. In conclusion, I would say that in my opinion, there is a close-knit relationship between the melody world and the alliance of the different communities from anywhere and at every age. As there is a connection between our feelings and beliefs, this type of art could be a great way to inspire people on our planet to have a world with the proximity of nations, cultures and points of view.