Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that technology is improving day by day, there were several inventions that happened in the past decades. Some argue that computers are the most important finding among them. I partially agree with their argument and the following paragraphs talk about its reasons from my own experience. first and foremost, we can say the computer was one of the greatest innovations in the last 100 years. To explain more, this was the starting of other new findings like tabs, mobile phones and so on, moreover many people could do their job easier with help of computers for example doing maths in the accounting field. And during covid,pandemic people could do their work at home without losing their job, so it creat lots of flexible job opportunities., Also this was the first platform to get news and could watch information by using a screen. However, there are other innovations that play an important role in our daily basis, for instance, today's smartphones are minicomputers, in another way with the help of various kinds of apps on mobile we could get almost all the facilities that computer give. Along with that, robotic surgeries, many electrical innovations like electric vehicles and instruments such as micro ovens, also made a great impact on human life and consider a great achievement. In the medical field, finding a vaccine for the covid virus was a remarkable innovation that happened in recent times. To conclude, even though, the computer is one of the greatest findings in the last years, also consider the other developed instruments and greatest achievements in the current world.