Nowadays many people complain about getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Insomnia has always been an overwhelming issue In this contemporary era. Whereas multitudes of footprints can be named, by tacking some measures it may diminish darastically. I will elaborate on its influences and remedies in this essay. There are plenty of dire consequences of sleep deprivation. One of the annoying impacts is reducing people's performance. For example, staff or even students can not concentrate on their duties due to feeling tired. Sleeplessness would affect immune system function and other human organs significantly. In addition, if we had not enough sleep, we would be prone to get sick. We are more likely to contract common viruses, like the cold and flu, as well as more serious diseases. Another serious physical side effect of too little sleep is decreased efficiency of our body’s ability to fight infection There are plenty of steps to overcome this hardship. Firstly, avoiding consuming certain foods and beverages may assist us to fall asleep more quickly. For instance, drinking coffee or tea which contains caffeine has disruptive effects on sleep. High-fat foods and alcohol lead to poor quality sleep and shorter sleep duration. Moreover, exercising can improve sleep quality. If we had physical activities, our muscles would be fatigued. Hence, we would get tired and as a result, we would go to bed sooner. To wrap up what was mentioned above, I firmly believe that although adverse footprints of sleeplessness are countless, taking some steps can cope with this difficulty drastically. Not only doing exercise regularly but also having healthy eating habits improve sleep quality.