ome people think that economic growth is the only solution to stop poverty and hunger, while others think that economic growth is damaging the environment and should be stopped immediately. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Poverty and scarcity a major problems in our society, but economic growth is not the only solution to them, in contrast, continuing the advances given to thrive in economics can also cause harm to humans and animals. Therefore, the increase in the economy in a country may bring both advantages and disadvantages to humanity. The thought of economic growth being the only solution to people's problems may be caused by the financial support the upper hand give out to society. Witnessing the donation notoriously given by a famous institution has caused the general public to think that all life problems only circulated by the sponsor of a higher group. For example, the offers given from governments o companies to poor people such as financial support, life insurance, and comestibles. On the other hand, in order to achieve an advance in profits, at a certain point may or may not intentionally cause damage to nature. For instance, deforestation and pollution as the causes of the process development of a very big building with the need of a vast land and the help of robotics machines, Therefore, there is no doubt that some people are against the idea of the expansion of profits. To summarize, although an overwhelming amount of people opposed the profit-making process cause of the damage it has caused to our environment, certain organization still continue their projects and respectively donate a sum of money to foundations supporting poverty. For that reason, all the problems economic growth can solve still leave a negative aspect that could destroy beautiful nature.