Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people, the demand for building farmlands, residential areas, and industries is more significant than saving land conservation for threatened wildlife. However, while I believe that as the world population rises so does the need for more space for inhabitants on Earth, I do not support the idea that animal habitats should be ignored and exploited. Firstly, the living of endangered animals are necessary in order to protect the ecosystems in natural. Accordingly, a green atmosphere gains the benefit to reduce carbon dioxide and the greenhouse effect. Secondly, Many birds and animals must rely on natural habitats. For example, I had seen the report said the Amazon forest was destroyed by cutting trees in order to change for supporting human activities. It will effect a lot of problems to ecosystems. However, despite the points in the second paragraph, because of the growing human population, the need for constructing more housing societies, agricultural areas, and industrialization becomes imperative. More precisely, the growing number of people is also directly proportional to creating more food resources by developing farmlands and industries. For example, some countries now face pressures to create more space for agricultural practices and companies to meet the demand for food and products. In conclusion, this essay argued that the idea to ignore saving endangered wildlife and their habitats is absolutely preposterous during the construction phase. In my opinion, the idea of developing more commercial areas should take all the environmental effects into consideration before the implementation stage, which should not affect other living creatures under any circumstances as their existence is also beneficial for our planet’s survival.