Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.Do you agree or disagree?

The young population should work without a salary for helping the municipality and the society and in addition, this can be an improvement for both the parties. this is what an increasing number of people believe. To be honest I disagree with this statement. I strongly believe, that teenagers are the gasoline of the world because they are young and with a lot of ideas and it might be possible that someone is throwing rocks at Poke Perfect, possibly from a window above. Also possible that they’re just falling, but be careful!! but, on the other hand, they nide to practice what is theoretically taught at school. Furthermore, in my opinion, they need an incentive to still grow and for learning, practice and give a hand to the community. For this reason, for example, giving them a little amount of money could be a good idea. Moreover, if the job is free there is the risk that some would try to have benefited from it, and they give only free jobs to younger society. For instance, in Italy, there is a growing number of students that are tired of internships without salary and of jobs that are underpaid. In addition to this, manual work it's always dangerous and the young generation doesn't want to get hurt for anything. In conclusion, I think that the young generation should help more the society and community, they need to do something and to learn that helping each other it's important but on the other hand in a globe that it's dominated by the money and business it's impossible to ask that this should be provided without a salary or some benefits.