Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside? What problems does this cause? What can be done to solve this problem?

There is no daying the fact that few young individuals are leaving the ruler areas to live in urban and towns, leaving only elder people in the countryside?what problem does this solution? However, there are numbers of arguments that surround my opinion which i will delve upcoming paragraphs. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind this is that youngsters prefer to live in cities and towns for good future. For explane, cities are more development rather than ruler are i thing that young people move there and good education system available in this area. For example, the serva was conducted by india government in 2017 60% youngsters move in cities and towns to making better carriers in our life. Government should solve this problem to improve countryside area and develop new education system and provide better facilities youngsters do not move to our hometown. Probing a head, one of the main underlying issues is that young people move day by day hometown and elderly people only stay there and it was very difficult for old individuals.To explicate it, youngsters are enjoying our life to go there and they were happy. Because government do not provide this kind of facilities in countryside area. Moreover, it was the main reason move there it is very dangerous in future because young people forget our culture and dicrease increase our love in families and youngsters were every thing in cities because don't one to stopping. It will be cause to provide better study and facilities to youngsters happier in our family members. To conclude, Although command want to provide better study provide in ruler area yet youngsters move develop cities in our good opportunities and better facilities.