Some people believe that school children should be made to wear a uniform. Others feel that children should be free to choose their own clothes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of school uniforms.

Some individuals argue that school students should wear uniforms but others disagree with this point of view. This essay will suggest that equality and saving money and time are the biggest advantages of this,but delaying discomfort and lack of freedom are the main disadvantages. The main advantage of having a uniform is that it would build equality among schoolers. This helps children make a significant contribution to building teamwork and creating a comfortable relationship for all students. As a result, students will communicate with each other more often, and this will help not only improve their teaching performance, but also improve their future lives. Also,wearing school uniforms would help save time and money for families. For example, according to statistics from the Musavat newspaper, 65% of schoolchildren who study in schools where they wear uniforms receive good grades compared to those who do not wear uniforms. Despite these advantages, students still feel uncomfortable and under pressure, and these feelings will affect their future.The diversity of clothes allowed them to display schoolers their talent, creating ability and style. Moreover, giving them the freedom to choose their clothes will emphasize their sense of individuality. Therefore it would not only improve their overall personal style, but it will also increase their overall self-confidence. For example, giving children the opportunity to choose their everyday clothes can help them develop independence. In conclusion, it should be noted that wearing a school uniform has a number of advantages as it provides significant benefits. However, it is recommended to prioritize the comfort of students because they are our future.