Some People believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots what is your opinion?

It has been a controversial topic that artificially intelligent equipment – as people are familiar with the word AI – will replace the whole of human tasks. In my opinion, this phenomenon could be possible in the far future because recently, even though technological development has a high ability to produce AI, which is able to thoroughly scrutinise complex situations, there are some mortal aesthetics that cannot be created by AI. For example creative work. Nowadays, utilising AI is the popular inclination in several fields both in the large industries and retail businesses. In Japan, artificially intelligent robots can be seen ubiquitously in numerous supermarkets, especially during the pandemic situation due to avoiding human contact. Furthermore, In Thailand, famous restaurants are benefiting from AI, serving the food instead of servers. This is not just reducing the fixed costs, however, it can influence consumers to visit. In contrast, some types of work are not proper to handle by an automaton because of the limit of ability. The majority of visional tasks such as editing, drawing, writing fiction, retouching, directing and more, still cannot be replaced yet. In India, the advertisement industry has considerably attempted to edit the video by using a computer to automatically generate the footage, the result is that the cutting does not flow and the transition is unnatural differing from what the editor provides, due to the AI still lacking aesthetic sense. In conclusion, although the artificial apparatuses are capable of responding to some ordinary activities of employees, the automatic tools necessitate being enhanced in many ways such as analysing abstract ideas, otherwise it has less potential to be in charge of people.