Soon people who cannot work with computers will be disadvantaged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is assumed that very soon people who can not operate computers will get affected. Since this is the technology era where everything depends on technology and I totally agree with the above phrase if the public will not learn to do work on the computer they will be left behind. Let's discuss the job perspective first, if people will not learn computers they most probably will lose their jobs. According to a survey which was conducted by MIT, they are saying computers will replace 60% of the human jobs, which haven't yet discovered in the coming decade. This statement is an alarming situation for all those folk who are taking technology for granted. Furthermore, computers are not only going to take humans' place but also can help the community who are working nowadays. Let's take an example of a simple excel sheet, which is used in almost every office for daily tasks. If a person knows the excel very well then it will be very a piece of cake for him to manage daily expenses. Otherwise, he will have to manage it all on paper by calculating everything manually. So, this machine not only records the data but also can perform certain actions for us in seconds which may take a lot of minutes if we will do it by our manually. To conclude, I think the computer is becoming our need now and we can not outlast in the future if we will not take it seriously, not only for the job holders but also for those who will be running their own business. Therefore, everyone should learn the computer from basic to the advanced.