The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet and what solution can you suggest?

It is true that with the advancement of technology, the internet has made life people easy and transfers facts easily and is reliable whereas it has some drawbacks which result in a disaster. In this,essay I will cover the solution and problems created by the internet. To begin with, every person is on social media and wants to become a public figure in the crowd on platforms such as Instagram and Facebook and many more which later become a problem for them. For Instance, many photographs of the celebrities are clicked by the media and been shared on the social media, fake news is posted as well on sites by the people who do not like them creating fake Id's leads to losing their personality and then later being disrespected by the people. In addition, children are easily targeted by hackers by sending fake friend requests and trying to threaten them for money. Moreover, the Digital transfer of money which is fast but not safe can easily trap people on the web by providing offers or huge discounts on money transfers internationally can put them into problems. Every problem has a solution same goes with the technology, there are some solutions which can help youngsters to get fooled by the person is by installing Anti-virus protection helps to secure important documents and prevent scams on the internet. To sum up, Internet has both pros and cons but, with the proper knowledge and,installation some protections can prevent many problems.