In their advertizing, Business nowadays usually emphasise that their productts are new in some way, why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative.

Advertising a product for any company is a game-changing media which emphasises the changes as compared to the other products available in the market signifying something new to the buyers. In this essay, I will discuss some important points on both sides of the development. The company to launch the new product spends a fortune in advertising from televisions to posters at public places to get the attention of the people, no matter whatever the company is selling. To ensure they have a better version than the previous one to fulfil the customer's demand. Consequently, the customer is attracted to experiencing the change. In other words, every time new products with new features are launched, people are always fascinated by the brand. Not only particular item but also other products under that brand attracts even more consumers. For instance, Levi Strauss is a well-known brand for men's and women's wear. However, they introduced the other non-wearable with some new colours of distinct ancient textures. On the other hand, the company emphasis on the new characteristics of the product. Later found that customers are being fooled by just replacing the new packing instead of modifying the inside usable product. As the matter of fact is that, they are simply making to visualize something new. In addition, society lost several precious goods. With the thirst for economic growth and the explosion of population, Quality and input ingredients are reduced to pursue lean manufacturing. Like, the significance of Lijjit Papadam started by a small society of women which was initiated 50 years ago has now lost its taste in terms of amount and combination of grams, spices and size are gradually reduced which now tastes like a normal papadam. In conclusion, there is a huge amount of loss and gain as there is a boom in the market towards increasing demands and changing lifestyle of the people with the advantage of time. Businesses are likely to find loopholes to sustain in competing environments by establishing the trust of change in a small amount of time.