Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past decades, the world has evolved and changed in ways of thinking about the way of success. Some people have a notion that getting a university education is the ultimate way to gain achievements in life, while others have different sentiments about it. They believe it is not a correct way of thinking anymore in this technology age. However, this essay will seek to examine the complex issue, and eventually, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting the advantages of university education. Before all else, the use of ground breaking and state of the art teaching materials at universities will enhance the student's abilities and empower the knowledge regarding the current affairs of the world. Moreover, most popular companies prefer to employ students from popular universities and the youngsters may get straightforward access for their career transitions. For example, in India, top universtiy students are used to get scholarships and job offers from other popular countries, such as Japan and Korea, and they can even get a chance of being a citizenships there. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several possible ways to gain a successful life without getting an academic education. First, despite the fact that the importance of education is undeniable, there are many people with enormous wealth and achievements without any academic degrees. Particularly, they invested their times to attain practical experiences rather than wasting time at studying unrelated things. As a result, those expertises bring them on a pathway of being success. For instance, people who have work experiences at the age of 25 can be able to handle an own business compared to the students who get a degree at the same age without any practical experience. In conclusion, although there are some arguments and different opinions, I passionately believe that the integration of academic school degrees and having practical experiences will drive our subsequent generation to be robust and powerful. In order to do that, I would suggest that the government and educational authorities should implement some adjustments between learning theory and doing hands-on projects.