Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, advent in the technology has been enhancing our day to day life. Moreover, people are able to attain various due to, this technological advancements.. Wherever communities have many types of computer-based materials which are assisted to improve their life in a better manner. Even though some people argued that it has huge detrimental effects on individuals as well as the society. This essay will focus on above statement and eventually, I will give my opinion. To begin with, wherever the public is using social media apps without their control. Furthermore, individuals are trying to utilize increasingly their free time with these platforms. For example, most of the time children were punished by their parents because they concerned about their worst demeanour and dedication to their education as they used Facebook, WhatsApp like digital access in daily routines without thinking about their learnings and families. As a result,it takes them self-centred and they automatically become selfish personalities. Also, they try to live isolated band become a victim by destructive methods. In addition, society has the biggest impact which are result of social media. Besides, some negative minded humans are attempting to spread fraud and controversial information among the community. For instance, people who want to break the peace among different religious groups in society put hatred posts and viedios. Consequently, it would make brutal incidents and the public would not be able to make their life easier. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe that certainly, social media apps have a inferior effect on single person and a group of citizens. Additionally, Unless we become aware, makes serious problems to them. If we have the capability to utilize such apps in a productive way, can achieve our goals and have a chance to improve our standard lifestyle.