Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have to live in a competitive world, so we have to have the valuable skills for working life. Thus, some believe children should have to be more skilful than others, but some argue that children should have to cooperate with others, so this kind of thing is essential as well. These are vital for children to be growing up an adult in the future, and I will discuss both advantages of this statement. If children learn to contest with each other, it will motivate them to increase their skills and improve their competencies; for example, in the running races, they always acknowledge who in the first range is the most proficient, so children will make an effort to be in the position; they set the goal and attempt to reach their aim, they will practice and learn to manage and plan to conquer their purpose; moreover, if they accomplish it, they will be more proud of themselves, and try to be better. From these examples, they will acquire capabilities, for instance, how to manage times, learn to be disciplined to improve regularly and try to escalate what they still lack. On the other hand, the minors have to live in society, and most work has to coordinate with teammates. Thus, they have to learn the collaborative and interpersonal skills to make productive results; for example, in the agency company, you have the creative position, you have to come up with a good idea in the same way you have to convey the thinking to others, but if you do not know how to picture your idea to them, they cannot build up a thing as you want the consequence is the group can not relate to each other; It is a hardship to complete the work because we can not complete the work alone, we have to collaborate to others. In conclusion, children should know what competition is to make them improve their abilities, but they should realize that they have to live in a community, so they have to adapt themselves to live in a society.