Nowadays,courses and general study online are getting very popular. However, some people still prefer attending classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the Modern era. internet is playing a crutial critical role in everyone lives. That Thats why its growing really popular in these days, specially in the youth but still there are many people who believe that offline classes are more effective and beneficial than the online courses. we will discuss both views in the next upcoming paragraphs. First and formost for most, the online classes are easy to access through the internet and it also saves time and the cost of travel as well. Moreover, people can get the help anytime and they can study at their home. Besides that, online classes are cheaper and eco-friendly because people dont need to buy a paperbook and also the modern world is also called the digital world where you can do almost everything online. Secondly, the another point of view is that some people who are really used to study offline or inclass, they experience really hard time of studying online courses. Moreover, inclass in-class studies are really helpful for the students to focus on their studies becuase of the environment and surrounding. Asides it also helps students in their social life as well like making more friends. In conclusion, every roses has its own thrones so both online and the offline classes has their own merits and demerits points which we have seen above and in my point of view the offline classes are much better than online courses because of few distractions.