A test for cycling should be mandatory. Do you agree or disagree?

A bicycle is an environmentally friendly innovation for mankind. Some people argue that the license should not be mandatory to ride a bicycle; However, I agree that the riding test should be conducted by the authorities which will contribute to improving employment opportunities and the local economy. To begin with, to issue licenses to riders in the background many departments have to work such as officers to evaluate the riding skills, the printing staff to print the cards, and so on. Therefore, policymakers have to recruit some people to accomplish the job which will directly create some employment for the youth. Besides direct employment, such implementation also demands more raw materials to print cards, envelopes and so on which indirectly provides jobs to the public. Thus, introducing the cycle riding evaluation process could provide direct and indirect hiring. Apart from recruitment, such new regulations will boost economic growth. The finance can be upsurged because the government will collect some charges for tests due to which they can gather revenue from the society that can be allocated for the betterment of the society. In addition to the test charges, the governments could also generate income in various ways. For instance, Imaginably, authorities can generate steady income by license renewal, providing duplicate cards, providing assistance to learners and so on. Therefore, such rules are beneficial for rising the public fund. Finally, to recapitulate, though some people do not agree that riding test for bicycle riders is should not be mandatory, Nevertheless, governments should consider the above-mentioned positive outcomes related to the jobs and financial growth to implement new regulations.