Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Bullying is an act to look down on and blame other people. Nowadays, We can find a problem with bullying in many schools. Accordingly, In the following paragraph, I will explain the factor and solutions to change this situation. On the one hand, We can assume a factor is different teaching methods in each family. For example, Family A is rich and always takes care of a child by sending and picking up a child from school every day but the Family B is poorer than Family A which will affect the parents' focus on work more than on raising a child. Then, Children in Family B felt jealous of friends in Family A. It brings bullying. Moreover, A physical appearance can be a partial factor in bullying. For instance, the fattest or smallest children in the classroom may be a victim of bullying. In addition, there is a new type of bullying called cyberbullying. This factor appears in a comment on social media or in humorous friend pictures. So, we can search by surfing the internet. In general, contrasting with other bullying weaker people may be a victim than stronger people but in cyberbullying weaker people can use social media to bully other people too. On the other hand, We should have a measure to solve this problem. Firstly, Teachers should teach about bullying that the worst behaviour and that all kinds of humans should respect human rights altogether. Secondly, Teachers and Families should admonish when a child bullies a friend. In conclusion, I discovers that bullying came from three factors namely teaching in the family, a physical appearance and social media. It is still a problem that must be changed behaviour.