Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes?How to encourage young people to study?

It is true that a number of learners are dropping out of school because they are skeptical about public education. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by concentrating on individual students. The main cause that people have a negative attitude toward the learning system is the low quality. Specifically, students are getting tired of the factory-style teaching method which only focuses on getting high scores and doesn't give any insight. Furthermore, it is difficult to give attention to each student during class. For example, private academic institutions are gaining popularity. Although they have higher expenses than public learning systems, they are well-focused on individual and can be conducted according to their level of understanding. Nevertheless, there are solutions to this problem. One effective approach to a better studying environment is to make an academic system that matches each learner and gives explicit joy in learning. To explain, the most important thing is to give the motivation to proceed to the next step. And teachers must focus on what they learned not on how they conducted well. For instance, forming an extra class for learners who have difficulty following the curriculum can be one of the realistic solutions. Additionally, educators can comprise academic intention and other realistic studies, such as scientific experiments related to real life. In conclusion, it is clear that the deterioration of education has lowered students' capability and motivation to study. However, the issue can be resolved by introducing an individual Academic means and conveying insight into the study.