The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed. But it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problem associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

With invention of internet the world transformed to a village globe because the communications and transforming data are easier than before. In fact, it can be said technology revolutionized in the world. Although each revolution has impacts on environment. One of the main reasons of internet is related to identify theft and another one is related to time waste. The best solutions are related to managing works and police duties With technology expansion people have to match themselves with technology. and for this work they have to create many accounts on internet specially on social media networking sites. In this way sites usually get many information from people for instance their name, picture, mobile phone, interesting and bank account information. This information put us on danger because hackers can abuse from our data and do identify theft. In addition. the sites that we had mentioned before, could be addicted for most people and increases our waste time dramatically. One of the main actions which people have to do for prevent of identify theft is related to do not share their information in their accounts and increase security with using different passwords for each account. In addition people could use some apps is designed for managing time. In these apps people can definition a limited time in 24 hours for each app and after that time accessibility to apps are limited and you can manage your time. In conclusion, time waste and identify theft are absolutely important nowadays. People have to increase their account’s security by their passwords and manage their time with special apps to prevent of time wasting.