nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of thechnology. in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

These days, the communication ways among people have been changing because of technology development. Technology can affect the ways in which people interact with each other in different categories like business relationships and the education system. I think technology development can be regarded as a beneficial factor in people ’s life. Firstly, the technology can influence elements which are relevant to business interactions. With improvement in new ways of connection and production of new devices, employees can hold their meetings by utilizing the qualified platforms.As an example, managers of different branches of the company that I am working in all over the world have regular weekly meetings using SKYPE. This contributes to a reduction in transportation consuming much time. Thus, the platforms which are designed for having a video call can effectively decrease the volume of transportation and save much more time. Secondly, the education system may be changed by using modern methods. Students may have online courses from distant areas which are more time-saving. For example, I have heard from one of my friends who had an online course for a semester that he is really satisfied since the used platform was high-quality and he could consume his time on other more significant tasks. So, this can be considered another benefit of using modern communication means which help people to have a more effective lifestyle. Although some individuals may consider technology development as a negative incident for societies as communications can be less effective, I believe it is a useful idea because people can feel more comfortable and widen their access to different people from all over the world. I remember my father used to go travel for some business negotiations while he has been doing most of them online. So, this technology will be helpful if anyone knows how to use it efficiently. In conclusion, I reckon technology development should be approved as a positive thing as people may do their tasks more efficiently. Also, its development may influence the way that businesses and education have been done.