Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

In this day and age, there is a wide belief that offsprings have any spare hours and instead of playing games or watching television, this valuable moment should be used for more academic work. In my way of thinking, I am inclined to believe that kids not only use the free hours for faculty tasks but also for entertainment and experiences. On the one hand, experiences should be the priority in offspring's odd times. Through hands-on experiences, offspring can expand their knowledge about the world and grasp the knowledge at the academy. For example, when offspring go to the zoo and see a variety of animals, they will have a deeper understanding of the body, the cycle, and the living condition of each kind are included in the biology curriculum. Besides, kids can also engage in some physical activities such as football, swimming, badminton,..... As a result, they can remain a healthy lifestyle and avoid some human threatening diseases namely cancer or stroke. On the other hand, offspring should also make use of free hours for their studies. Firstly, the institute programs are always heavy and difficult. Therefore, offspring should review some lessons before going to the academy to keep up with the pace of the lecture. Furthermore, the homework at faculty is short and not enough for offspring to practice. Hence, offspring can access several lessons and exercises on the internet to grasp the theory. In conclusion, i firmly believe that offspring should use the free hours for study and entertainment purposes, but entertainment is the preference.