some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. how might having a lot of money make people happy? what other things in life can make people happy?

There are certain individuals who assume that having a large amount of money is the fundamental reason for happiness. In this essay, I shall argue the statement to demonstrate salient points using some examples. On one side,I have to stress this point too strongly, it has always been mankind‘s aim to earn money as much as they can to live a magnificence life. It is a known fact that almost any problem can be solved thanks to the money. Thus, knowing that there is a lot amount of cash in your bank account makes you feel confident and comfortable in life. Besides,if you are a rich person then you can purchase anything you want anywhere instead of wishing for it and cannot afford that. If your child got sick you can take him to the world’s most professional doctors without any hesitation. Additionally, having money is the only way to fulfil all the requirements of life. On the other side of the argument, I am of the opinion that it is essential to add more things which make your living satisfied and joyful. Things like spending quality time with family or going on a picnic with friends are the most delightful and peaceful ways of happiness. Moreover, sometimes nothing like a cup of hot coffee while reading a romantic novel can cheer you up. To summarize, I like to say that although currency plays a significant and major role in life, it is not the only way of redemption as there should be other things ‘like the ones I have aforementioned above’ on the side to complete each other.