Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is true that all problems can be solved with money. Some people believe that if you have a lot of money, you can be a lucky person in the world. But, I suppose, there are other vital and important things which we cannot achieve with your money. These days, people often pay more attention to material possessions. They like to buy everything. Their happiness relies on having money in their account. If they do not have a lot of money and jewelry, they cannot feel cheerful and delighted. For example, one of my friends is rich. When she is stressful or upset, she should buy new things for herself. She said, “every time when bought something, I feel better”. On the other hand, some people say that the health of mentality and spirituality cannot be covered with money and materials. Because they are often based on love, respect, and conscience. I remember, when I was a child, my parents had not a lot of money which bought a toy for me. But they always kept their love for me every time. Therefore, I always get respect their love and I will never change it for gold or everything. To sum up briefly, although money and gold are essential parameters in our lives and they can give us comfort and convenience, they cannot complete and guarantee our mental and physical health.