The cultures of many countries around the world becomes more similar than they used to be. What are the reasons for this trend? Is it positive or negative?

A highly controversial issue today relates to the rituals of the entire planet are increasingly becoming identical. In this essay, I am going to examine the given question and elaborate on numerous causes and then explain why I believe that it is a positive initiative in the modern age that enables the population of the world to get closer in the forthcoming paragraphs To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly the world has become a global village and travelling has made life extremely easier and folk travel to various parts of the world and prefer to pretend and adopt local customs for living. for instance, Canadian media indicated that more than 40% of people in Canada belong to India and they follow the local customs in order to spend their lives effectively and it seems that all citizens belong to a uniform group. in addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of similar cultures it leads to a bunch of advantages not only for ethnic people but also for newcomers. to cite an example a recently published survey indicated that when plenty of tourists visited a country they prefer to wear traditional outfits and the people of that nation are pleased with that gesture and welcome which led to positive development for both countries. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of uniform culture are indeed too great to ignore the burden of various rituals and traditions that enhances the barriers and animosity between nations.