As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

Over the past decades, the world has evolved and changed substantially in many ways. Nowadays, overpopulation at major cities has become a problem. There are various forces that drive this trend, and several solutions should be adopted to solve the thorny issues that have arisen. However, this essay will seek to examine the complex issue. There are several drawbacks for the youngsters who live in cities. The first alarming problem is the natural environment for the kids who live in populous urban areas. The advancements of cutting-edge buildings in the cities inevitably impact a lot to kids. For example, children of this decade have to play in concrete jungles instead of playgrounds. Moreover, they may undervalue the importance of the nature and environment. In order to prevent that, parents should bring them to the lush countrysides more often and give them exposure with rural refreshments. Lastly, children may feel depressed due to the repeatation reputation of life at the same place, like spending time from the morning until night at the concrete flats, regardless of whether it is school or home. There are many solutions that should be taken into consideration to tackle these issues. On top of everything, the government should have some initial urban developing plans before implementing anyhow construction. Furthermore, the educational authorities also should provoke curriculums that include environment compliance regulations. For instance, the kids should be taught more about practical lessons rather than theories, such as protecting procedures of deforestation. To summarize, the above-mentioned problems could be solved by the given solutions. In my opinion, if the proposed alternative solutions were to be implemented, the potential problems could be reduced to some extent, even if not totally eliminated.