Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

It is well-known fact that overpopulation is a significant concern in urban areas. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that too much the population will produce major issues which may stop the town developments as well. I would like to explain a few relevant issues with some sets of examples of this statement. To begin with, due to overpopulation the entire society encounters many issues. Firstly huge competition in fewer employment opportunities job market is an inevitable concern to all university graduates. Secondly, scarcity of food supply to everyone in the town as very few of us only have enough food in our daily life. For instance, the below poverty category people is not having proper food for their families and kids as well. As per recent Google survey findings, 25% of the city population only have their daily two meals and the rest of them are unable to get quality food due to these crowded areas. However, undoubtedly, the government should come up with a proper plan to control this population growth rate and also they must conduct some awareness camps on future issues and problems for the next generation. Despite these plans and camps, they must impose strong rules such as one or two kids' families only will get all government benefits and the rest of them are not eligible. Therefore, everyone will be planned about their family life. To sum up, It is equally responsible for everyone and we should think about our kid's future generations' life. If not we need to pay a huge fine which cannot be controlled and calculated by any one of us.