The use of cars and motorcycles causes transportation difficulty in cities. Why do people continue to use cars and motorcycles in city? What is the best way to solve this problem?

The extensive consumption of private vehicles is becoming increasingly serious on the planet. Although mankind's activities threaten many species, Their consequences can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the troubles caused by the transportation and suggests some rectifications to the troubles in the forthcoming paragraphs To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly… for instance In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of <positive key point>. to cite an example,.... In conclusion, ……………. is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people’s health and people who are ……………. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and also for the government to …………….. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.