some people believe that advances in technology designed to reduce crime,such as closed circuit television systems,invade the personal privacy of innocent people.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whereas some individuals allege that humans privacy has diminished drastically owing to the invention of monitoring systems in order to reduce delinquencies,like CCTV devices,in my point of view,not only did not they break the secrecy of people but also enhanced their confidence in emerging in some circumferences that used to be dangerous for them to attend in. However,some radices to support this notion are uttered here. One of the most highlighted revolutionary impressions of such objects has to do with the safety of citizens that has swelled in comparison with what used to be.To illustrate,not only do not abusers nowadays, dare to commit lawbreaking functions but it is easier as well to find defaulters if any offensive activity occurs,which is feasible by the films that used to be saved by camcorders. Therefore,the rate of obsessive activities has plummeted sharply,due to the fear of being arrested if their footprints are detected by police officers. Furthermore,there are some rules that ensure city_dwellers' solitude that have been presented by legislative organisms.To enlighten,neither owners of these pieces of equipment are allowed to spread the films,which have been taken by their cameras,nor someone is always monitoring them. In other words,they are just utilised on emergency occasions,which indeed,require some allowance from court even for police officers to have the access to clues in order to recognise and as well captivate a criminal that has left the scene of a crime. On the other hand, exploitation of these amenities is just restricted to avenues,markets or other public places, that are not considered private situations.To explain,inserting camcorders in toilets or even pools is forbidden, hence, if anyone abandons this rule,would be prosecuted to be convicted in court and owing to the decisions that are made for them by judges,they have to be punished.As a vivid case,in Iran,some vigorous sentences would be given to these people, such as jail or even execution. To conclude,while there are some concerns about the penetrations that may take place by CCTV cameras in humans' isolation,to me,based on the restrictions that have been imposed for using them,like being set in just some recognised places,it is guaranteed that never they have the capacity to interfere people's lives.