Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

The growing usage of technology has become more global, and with time, schools and universities will no longer need teachers. Although this approach of online study can be proved beneficial to some extent for the students, I would argue that this is not necessarily the best way to learn. There is no doubt that for some people, studying through the internet has globally been a medium of study since the days of the COVID pandemic. The first reason is that students do not need to travel to the college or university to get their degree, as with just a click on their devices they can attend their classes and complete their courses. For example, Nowadays, students generally attend their classes through the zoom meeting application to get their courses done. There may also be the chance of the students to complete foreign nation courses by just sitting at their home and earning a great valuable degree. However, there are a number of reasons that it is not necessarily the best way of educating the students. Firstly,there is no guarantee that online study is as good as the old traditional way, where the students and teachers come face to face interaction to deliver a better way of learning and teaching respectively. Not all the students have evolved themselves to the culture of online study. Also, there are other excellent ways to achieve such an education. For instance, many students from Nepal, India, and China prefer their education base in developed countries like Australia, Canada and the United States, giving them an opportunity to expose themselves to gain international working experience. In conclusion, despite the potential ways in which studying online can result in a degree for the students, I believe that it cannot be assumed it is the best way as there is an old traditional method of learning to do this. Thus, online study is not the last resort.