Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is true to say that in some situations people should accept a bad situation such as people who live in a developing country where dictatorship rules and has a lot of corruption in the government sector. if peoples protest and criticize the government, They will restrict freedom and was sent to prison. moreover, This concept makes mindset people that they have karma from a past world and tyranny have rightness to rule citizens. However, If people think as same as the second paragraph. I surely agree that the world can not break through with innovation. For example, Before the France revolution in 1789, French citizens were ruled by the king in an absolute monarchy. Accordingly, People were stilled poorer and starvation at this time. If the French people did not fight against with first estate group, They were still ruled by tyranny and can not develop a country into a full-democracy system. In conclusion, I could not agree more that humans can develop themselves by trying and improve a bad situation and the world will change by the power of humans who desire to change a bad situation to a better quality of life for themselves and for the next generation.