Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether youth should do voluntary work or not for ethnic charity. There is no denying the fact that these kinds of tasks prove to be advantageous not only to society but also to adults. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly volunteer work leads to numerous advantages for the younger generation in order to become a good citizen it is crucial to work for the well-being of the community. for instance, a global report indicated that more than 70% of the tutee in the developed countries prefer to spend their leisure time helping the aged folk of the nation. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of unpaid jobs. to cite an example, according to a survey In the UK youth spent almost 2 hours of their moment the local charity to help the needy people and these activities prove to be bona fide not for the country to boost their confidence and physical task. Finally, to recapitulate, the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of unpaid jobs for youth are indeed too great to ignore the wastage of hours on unessential things. in the current age, we have to devote our free time to helping out the needy and mature person