In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages.

Today in the developed countries by improving technology a lot of people prefer using mobile phone devices for paying anything and some humans do not like carrying bills with them so, in fact, we do have not a lot of money for anything and I think it is fully superb. In my opinion, this subject has many benefits for the family such as we do not need to carry pay to buy anything for example fruit or clothes or food and in, add it is not essential to have cash for a ticket bus or even for pay for a taxi and I should say this topic has different advance for citizen and that is people a less problem with the thefts because they have not the plenty of capital for carrying so they do not need worry. after that, In my,view the government should spend more time and money on developing this technology because as you know this is solved the problem of theft and can decrease the rate of crime. moreover,the power all the time have been researching how can keep money in the bank and citizens using less the cash so it has been solved and they just have to make a culture for the folk to utilise this application and Encourage the nation to utilize this application. In conclusion,if the government want to have better societies they should provide Requirements for the citizens and I think it is really necessary for all people such as family and power and that can fix a problem crime,, moreover we have a life better and easier than with this application so I believe it has the most advantages for everyone.