Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that these days, companies seeking ways to get more profit neglect that increasing consumption of some kinds of their products could lead to a negative effect on the human health, I believe that banning meal advertisements could be ineffective for the society, in this essay I am going to discuss this rationale. On the other hand, it might be said that the concomitant authorities should allow all kinds of advertisements, the main reason given to support this claim is that the freedom of choice is a biller of democracy, then choosing a kind of foodstuff is one of the human rights, this is owing to the proceed foodstuff might be affordable for many populations than healthy feed style, For instance, lifestyle for some workers or price burden could be the reasons for preferring junk food over healthy food. In addition, nowadays, in many countries the nutritional values and the amount of calories is mandatory to be mentioned on the food labels, then the people can differentiate between what is harmful and what should be avoided. However, others assume that the government should not allow junk food institutions to promote their products. Firstly, many experts linked unhealthy feeding behaviour and obesity. Furthermore, the processed food outlets are everywhere, such as the school canteens and high streets, then it is well-known and reachable to everybody, that is why it is irresponsible to show up more advertisements for unhealthy eating styles. Also, the people need to know more information about balanced food, thus should encourage people to keep fit and not ruin their health. To conclude, although, enforcing companies to not promote their proceed food might have some health-related advantages, it significantly gives rise to a lack of competition between them, and then decreases the quality of service. Therefore I believe that we should maintain to inform the community about any new products under the supervision of the government.